WP Rocket - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: Jetpack XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: Jetpack XML 網站地圖

en: Preload the sitemap from the %s plugin
zh_TW: 從 %s 外掛預先載入網站地圖

en: We automatically detected the sitemap generated by the %s plugin. You can check the option to preload it.
zh_TW: 我們已自動偵測到網站地圖是由 %s 外掛產生。你可以選取此欄位來預先載入它。

en: Yoast SEO XML sitemap
zh_TW: Yoast SEO XML 網站地圖

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Docs
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Clear this cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_TW: %s 更新還原

en: FAQ's Table of Content
zh_TW: 常見問題目錄

en: Save and optimize
zh_TW: 儲存並最佳化

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Download options
zh_TW: 下載設定

en: <b>JS</b> files with Deferred Loading JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲載入 JavaScript 的 <b>JS</b> 檔案

en: Wait until this file is loaded?
zh_TW: 等待至這個檔案被載入？

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: Replace site's hostname with:
zh_TW: 將網站網址重新設定為：

en: reserved for
zh_TW: 套用到

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Add CNAME
zh_TW: 新增 CNAME

en: Watch the video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Basic options
zh_TW: 基本選項

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: White Label
zh_TW: 白標

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 說明

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: License
zh_TW: 註冊碼

en: The following options help you optimize your database.
zh_TW: 以下選項協助你最佳化你的資料庫。

en: Before you do any optimization, please backup your database first because any cleanup done is irreversible!
zh_TW: 在你執行任何最佳化前，請先備份你的資料庫，因為任何的清理都是無法還原的！

en: The following options are for hosting with Varnish cache system.
zh_TW: 以下選項提供託管於 Varnish 快取系統伺服器的網站使用。

en: If you don’t know if Varnish is installed on your server, you can ignore these settings.
zh_TW: 如果你不確定 Varnish 是否已安裝於你的伺服器，你可以忽略這個設定。

en: Settings imported and saved.
zh_TW: 已匯入設定並儲存。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在上傳你的設定檔前，你必須先修復以下問題：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從你的電腦選擇一個檔案：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_TW: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Upload file and import settings
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入設定

en: In case of any display errors we recommend to disable the option.
zh_TW: 在任何顯示錯誤的情況下，我們建議你停用此選項。

en: In case of any display errors we recommend following our documentation:
zh_TW: 在任何情況下顯示的錯誤，建議參閱我們的說明文件：

en: You can also <a href="%s">contact our support</a> if you need help implementing that.
zh_TW: 如果你需要協助，也可以<a href="%s">聯繫我們支援小組</a>。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: All fields are required!
zh_TW: 所有欄位必填！

en: CloudFlare Settings
zh_TW: CloudFlare 設定

en: Click "Save Changes" to activate the Cloudflare tab.
zh_TW: 點選「儲存變更」來啟用 Cloudflare 標籤。

en: Transmitting across the galaxy...
zh_TW: 正在傳送至銀河系...

en: Unable to transmit
zh_TW: 無法傳送

en: It seems that communications with Mission Control are temporarily down....please submit a support ticket while our Rocket Scientists fix the issue.
zh_TW: 看起來和任務控制中心的連接暫時中斷....請提交一個支援單，我們的火箭科學家會修復這個問題。

en: Get help from a rocket scientist
zh_TW: 從一位火箭科學家取得協助

en: Last steps before contacting us
zh_TW: 在聯繫我們前最後一個步驟

en: You have to read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and to agree to send informations relative to your website to submit a support ticket.
zh_TW: 你必須閱讀<a href="%s" target="_blank">說明文件</a>並同意在提交支援單時一併將網站相關資訊寄給我們。

en: Transmission Received!
zh_TW: 已收到傳送！

en: We've received your ticket and will reply back within a few hours!
zh_TW: 我們已經收到你的支援單，並將在數小時內回覆！

en: We answer every ticket so check your spam if you don't hear from us.
zh_TW: 我們會回答每個支援單，如果你沒有收到回覆，請檢查你的垃圾郵件匣。

en: Oh dear, someone's been naughty...
zh_TW: 噢親愛的，有人看起來很頑皮...

en: Well, well, looks like you've got yourself a "nulled" version! We don't provide support to hackers or pirates, so you will need a valid license to proceed.
zh_TW: 嗯嗯，看起來你似乎使用「破解」版本！我們不提供黑客或海盜支援，所以你必須取得一個合法的註冊碼。

en: Click below to buy a license with a 20% discount automatically applied.
zh_TW: 點選下方來購買一個八折優惠的註冊碼。

en: Buy It Now!
zh_TW: 立即購買！

en: Uh-oh, you're out of fuel!
zh_TW: 噢不，你的燃料耗盡！

en: To keep your Rocket running with access to support, <strong>you'll need to renew your license</strong>.
zh_TW: 為了確保你的 Rocket 可以獲得支援，<strong>你必須續費你的註冊碼</strong>。

en: Click below to renew with a <strong>discount of 50%</strong> automatically applied!
zh_TW: 點選下來來續費一個<strong>半價優惠</strong>的註冊碼！

en: I re-synchronize now!
zh_TW: 我立即重新同步！

en: Yes, I'm sure!
zh_TW: 是的，我確定！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Cache Options
zh_TW: 快取選項

en: Never cache this page
zh_TW: 永不快取此頁面

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_TW: 在這篇文章啟用這些選項：

en: Images LazyLoad
zh_TW: 圖片延遲載入

en: Iframes & Videos LazyLoad
zh_TW: 內置框架 & 影片延遲載入

en: HTML Minification
zh_TW: HTML 最小化

en: CSS Minification
zh_TW: CSS 最小化

en: JS Minification
zh_TW: JS 最小化

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_TW: 先啟用 %s 選項。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> These options aren't applied if you added this post in the "Never cache the following pages" option.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>如果你將這篇文章加入「永不快取以下頁面」選項，這些選項將沒有作用。

en: Prefetch DNS requests:
zh_TW: 預先取得 DNS 請求：

en: DNS prefetching is a way for browsers to anticipate the DNS resolution of external domains from your site.
zh_TW: 這是一個從你網站中外部網址預先取得 DNS 紀錄的方法。

en: This mechanism reduces the latency of some external files.
zh_TW: 這個機制降低一些外部檔案造成的延遲。

en: To learn more about this option and how to use it correctly, we advise you to watch the following video: <a href="%1$s" class="fancybox">%1$s</a>.
zh_TW: 取得更多關於這個選項的說明，以及如何正確使用它，我們建議你觀看以下影片：<a href="%1$s" class="fancybox">%1$s</a>。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Enter the domain names without their protocol, for example: <code>//ajax.googleapis.com</code> without <code>http:</code> (one per line).
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong> 輸入網域名稱但不包括它們的協定，舉例來說： <code>//ajax.googleapis.com</code> 而沒有 <code>http:</code> （每行一個）。

en: Empty the cache of the following pages when updating a post:
zh_TW: 當更新文章時，清除以下頁面快取：

en: Enter the URL of additionnal pages to purge when updating a post (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入你想在更新文章時清除快取的額外頁面網址（每行一個）。

en: You can use regular expressions (regex).
zh_TW: 你可以使用正規表達式（regex）。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> When you update a post or when a comment is posted, the homepage, categories and tags associated with this post are automatically removed from the cache and then recreated by our bot.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong> 當你更新文章或有新迴響發佈時，和這篇文章相關連的首頁、分類和標籤將自動從快取移除，然後由我們的機器人重新建立。

en: Never cache the following pages:
zh_TW: 永不快取以下頁面：

en: Enter the URL of pages to reject (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入拒絕快取的頁面網址（每行一個）。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The cart and checkout pages are auto-excluded from the cache for WooCommerce, Easy Digital Download, iThemes Exchange, Jigoshop & WP-Shop.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>WooCommerce、Easy Digital Download、iThemes Exchange、Jigoshop 和 WP-Shop 購物車及結帳頁面會從快取自動排除。

en: Don't cache pages that use the following cookies:
zh_TW: 不快取使用以下 cookies 的頁面：

en: List the names of the cookies (one per line).
zh_TW: 列出 cookies 的名稱（每行一個）。

en: Cache pages that use the following query strings (GET parameters):
zh_TW: 快取使用以下查詢字串的頁面（GET 參數）：

en: List of query strings which can be cached (one per line).
zh_TW: 列出可以被快取的查詢字串（每行一個）。

en: Never send cache pages for these user agents:
zh_TW: 不傳送快取頁面給這些使用者代理（User Agents）：

en: Enter the user agents name to reject (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入拒絕的使用者代理名稱（每行一個）。

en: Reducing the number of minified files in one file on:
zh_TW: 減少在一個檔案中最小化的檔案數：

en: CSS Files minification
zh_TW: CSS 檔案最小化

en: JS Files minification
zh_TW: JS 檔案最小化

en: <strong>Note:</strong> We combine the minified files in little groups <strong>to ensure the best compatibility and better performance</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>我們合併最小化的檔案至一個小群組<strong>以確保最佳的相容性和效能</strong>。

en: However <strong>you can force the minification to create only 1 file</strong> by activating this option.
zh_TW: 但是只要啟用此選項，<strong>你可以強制最小化僅建立 1 個檔案</strong>。

en: But it's not recommended to do that because <strong>you won't take advantage of the parallelization of the download</strong>: it's faster to download 4 files in parallel rather than one big file.
zh_TW: 但不建議這麼做，因為<strong>你無法獲得並行下載的好處</strong>：同時下載四個檔案，比下載單一大檔案來得更快。

en: Depending to your server configuration, these options can break your website. If you have any issues, you must deactivate it!
zh_TW: 取決於你的伺服器設定，這個選項可能破壞你的網站。如果你遭遇任何問題，你必須停用它！

en: <b>CSS</b> files to exclude from minification:
zh_TW: 從最小化排除的 <b>CSS</b> 檔案：

en: Enter the URL of <b>CSS</b> files to reject (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入拒絕的 <b>CSS</b> 檔案網址（每行一個）。

en: <b>JS</b> files to exclude from minification:
zh_TW: 從最小化排除的 <b>JS</b> 檔案：

en: Enter the URL of <b>JS</b> files to reject (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入拒絕的 <b>JS</b> 檔案網址（每行一個）。

en: <b>JS</b> files to be included in the footer during the minification process:
zh_TW: 最小化時放置網頁底部的 <b>JS</b> 檔案：

en: Empty the field to remove it.
zh_TW: 清除欄位來移除它。

en: You must specify the complete URL of the files.
zh_TW: 你必須設定檔案的完整網址。

en: <b>JS</b> files with deferred loading:
zh_TW: 延遲載入的 <b>JS</b> 檔案：

en: You can add JavaScript files that will be loaded asynchronously at the same time as the page loads.
zh_TW: 你可以加入在頁面讀取時不同步載入的 JavaScript 檔案。

en: You must specify the complete URL of the original files. Do NOT add URLs of minified files generated by WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 你必須指定原始檔案的完整 URL。請不要加入由 WP Rocket 產生的最小化檔案 URLs。

en: License validation
zh_TW: 註冊碼驗證

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Please enter the API key obtained after your purchase.
zh_TW: 請輸入你在購買後獲得的 API 金鑰。

en: E-mail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: The one used for the purchase, in your support account.
zh_TW: 這一個用於購買，在你的支援帳戶。

en: Lazyload:
zh_TW: 延遲載入：

en: Lazyload on images
zh_TW: 在圖片使用延遲載入

en: Iframes & Videos
zh_TW: 內置框架 & 影片

en: Lazyload on iframes and videos
zh_TW: 在內置框架和影片延遲載入

en: LazyLoad displays images, iframes and videos on a page only when they are visible to the user.
zh_TW: 延遲載入會在使用者看到圖片、內置框架和影片時才會顯示。

en: This mechanism reduces the number of HTTP requests and improves the loading time.
zh_TW: 這個機制能減少 HTTP 請求數並改善載入時間。

en: Files optimisation:<br/><span class="description">(Minification & Concatenation)</span>
zh_TW: 檔案最佳化：<br/><span class="description">（最小化和合併）</span>

en: HTML Files minification
zh_TW: HTML 檔案最小化

en: Google Fonts minification
zh_TW: Google 字型最小化

en: Minification removes any spaces and comments present in the CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 最小化會移除 CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案裡所有空白和註解。

en: This mechanism reduces the weight of each file and allows a faster reading of browsers and search engines.
zh_TW: 這個機制能減少各個檔案的大小，讓瀏覽器和搜尋引擎能更快讀取。

en: Concatenation combines all CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 合併所有 CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Concatenating files can cause display errors.
zh_TW: 合併檔案可能造成顯示錯誤。

en: In case of any errors we recommend you to turn off this option or watch the following video: <a href="%1$s" class="fancybox">%1$s</a>.
zh_TW: 在發生任何錯誤時，我們建議你關閉這個選項，或觀看以下影片：<a href="%1$s" class="fancybox">%1$s</a>。

en: Mobile cache:
zh_TW: 行動裝置快取：

en: Enable caching for mobile devices.
zh_TW: 啟用行動裝置快取。

en: Create a caching file for mobile visitors.
zh_TW: 為行動裝置訪客建立一個快取檔案。

en: Are you using a dedicated mobile theme or <code>wp_is_mobile()</code>? If so, you should activate this option to serve a specific caching file for your mobile visitors.
zh_TW: 你是否使用一個獨立的行動佈景主題或 <code>wp_is_mobile()</code>？如果是，你應該啟用這個選項，為你的行動裝置訪客提供一個特定的快取檔案。

en: If you are using one of these plugins, you must activate this option: %l
zh_TW: 如果你正使用這些外掛的其中一個，你必須啟用這個選項：%l

en: Feeds cache:
zh_TW: Feeds 快取：

en: Enable caching for WordPress feeds.
zh_TW: 為 WordPress RSS 訂閱啟用快取。

en: Logged in user cache:
zh_TW: 登入使用者快取：

en: Enable caching for logged in users.
zh_TW: 為登入使用者建立快取。

en: SSL cache:
zh_TW: SSL 快取：

en: Enable caching for pages with SSL protocol (<code>https://</code>).
zh_TW: 為使用 SSL 協定（<code>https://</code>）的頁面建立快取。

en: Emojis:
zh_TW: 表情符號：

en: Replace emojis with default WordPress smileys.
zh_TW: 將表情符號替換成 WordPress 預設的表情符號。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> By activating this option, you will reduce the number of external HTTP requests.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>啟用此選項，將可減少外部 HTTP 請求次數。

en: Clear Cache Lifespan
zh_TW: 快取清理週期

en: Unit of time
zh_TW: 時間單位

en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: By default, cache lifespan is 24 hours. This means that once created, the cache files are automatically removed after 24 hours before being recreated.
zh_TW: 在預設情況下，快取週期為 24 小時。這意味著一旦建立快取，24 小時後快取檔案會自動清除並重新建立。

en: This can be useful if you display your latest tweets or rss feeds in your sidebar, for example.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，如果你在你的側邊欄顯示你的最新推特訊息或 RSS Feeds，那麼這個選項會很有用。

en: Specify 0 for unlimited lifetime.
zh_TW: 設定為 0 則週期無限長。

en: Content Delivery Network options
zh_TW: 內容傳遞網路選項

en: Enable CloudFlare settings tab.
zh_TW: 啟用 CloudFlare 設定標籤。

en: This option allows you to configure some CloudFlare settings like development mode, purge cache and a recommended configuration.
zh_TW: 這個選項允許你設定一些 CloudFlare 設定，像是開發模式、清除快取和建議設定值。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> If you are using CloudFlare, configure the options in the CloudFlare tab. The CDN settings below <strong>do not apply</strong> to CloudFlare.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>如果你使用 CloudFlare，在 CloudFlare 標籤設定選項。以下的 CDN 設定<strong>不適用於</strong> CloudFlare。

en: CDN:
zh_TW: CDN：

en: Enable Content Delivery Network.
zh_TW: 啟用內容傳遞網路。

en: CDN function replaces all URLs of your static files and media (CSS, JS, Images) with the url entered below. This way all your content will be copied to a dedicated hosting or a CDN system <a href="http://www.maxcdn.com/" target="_blank">maxCDN</a>.
zh_TW: CDN 功能會使用你輸入在下方的網址來取代靜態檔案和媒體（CSS、JS、圖片）網址。所有你的內容必須複製到一個獨立主機或 CDN 系統（例如：<a href="http://www.maxcdn.com/" target="_blank">maxCDN</a>）。

en: Disable CDN on HTTPS pages.
zh_TW: 在 HTTPS 頁面停用 CDN。

en: Rejected files:
zh_TW: 已排除的檔案：

en: Specify the URL files that should not use the CDN. (one per line).
zh_TW: 指定不使用 CDN 的檔案網址。（每行一個）。

en: CloudFlare Account Email
zh_TW: CloudFlare 帳號

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Where do I find my CloudFlare API key? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>那裡可以找到我的 CloudFlare API 金鑰？<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Development Mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Temporarily enter development mode on your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 暫時在你的網站啟用開發模式。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Auto enable the optimal CloudFlare settings
zh_TW: 自動啟用最佳 CloudFlare 設定值

en: Auto enable the optimal CloudFlare settings (props WP Rocket)
zh_TW: 自動啟用最佳 CloudFlare 設定（針對 WP Rocket）

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: We select the best CloudFlare configuration for speed, performance grade and compatibility.
zh_TW: 我們為速度、效能和相容性選擇最好的 CloudFlare 設定。

en: HTTPS Protocol Rewrite
zh_TW: HTTPS 協定重寫

en: Rewrite all images, stylesheets and scripts from using either %1$s or %2$s to using just %3$s to support %4$s.
zh_TW: 重寫所有圖片、樣式表及程式路徑，將 %1$s 或 %2$s 改為只使用 %3$s 來支援 %4$s。

en: Immediately purge cached resources for your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 立即為你的網站清除快取資源。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Database Optimization
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化

en: Posts cleanup:
zh_TW: 文章清理：

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: Cleanup revisions
zh_TW: 清理文章版本

en: %d revision in your database. | %d revisions in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個文章版本。

en: Auto Drafts
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Cleanup auto drafts
zh_TW: 清理自動草稿

en: %d draft in your database. | %d drafts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 篇草稿。

en: Trashed posts
zh_TW: 回收桶文章

en: Cleanup trashed posts
zh_TW: 清理回收桶文章

en: %d trashed post in your database. | %d trashed posts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 篇已丟入回收桶文章。

en: Comments cleanup:
zh_TW: 迴響清理：

en: Spam comments
zh_TW: 垃圾迴響

en: Cleanup spam comments
zh_TW: 清理垃圾迴響

en: %d spam comment in your database. | %d spam comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 則垃圾迴響。

en: Trashed comments
zh_TW: 回收桶迴響

en: Cleanup trashed comments
zh_TW: 清理回收桶迴響

en: %d trashed comment in your database. | %d trashed comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 則已丟入回收桶迴響。

en: Transients cleanup:
zh_TW: Transients 清理：

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 已過期的臨時選項

en: Cleanup expired transients
zh_TW: 清理已過期臨時選項

en: %d expired transient in your database. | %d expired transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個已過期的臨時選項。

en: All transients
zh_TW: 所有臨時選項

en: Cleanup all transients
zh_TW: 清理所有臨時選項

en: %d transient in your database. | %d transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個臨時選項。

en: Database cleanup:
zh_TW: 資料庫清理：

en: Optimize tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: Optimize database tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料庫資料表

en: %d table to optimize in your database. | %d tables to optimize in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個最佳化資料表。

en: Automatic cleanup:
zh_TW: 自動清理：

en: Schedule automatic cleanup
zh_TW: 排程自動清理

en: Schedule an automatic cleanup of the database
zh_TW: 為資料庫排程自動清理

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency for the automatic cleanup
zh_TW: 自動清理頻率

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Run cleanup:
zh_TW: 進行清理：

en: If you made any change to the settings, use the save and optimize button
zh_TW: 如果你對此設定進行任何變更，使用儲存並最佳化按鈕

en: Preload options
zh_TW: 預先載入選項

en: Activate preload bot:
zh_TW: 啟用預先載入機器人：

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Activate manual preload (from admin bar or Tools tab of WP Rocket)
zh_TW: 啟用手動預先載入（從管理員工具列或 WP Rocket 工具分頁）

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Activate automatic preload after partial cache clearing
zh_TW: 啟用自動清理，在部分快取清理後

en: WP Rocket uses a bot to preload your content and create the cached files. You can deactivate it if you need to.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 使用機器人來預先載入你的內容並建立快取檔案。如果你需要，你可以停用它。

en: Manual preload is launched from the admin bar menu or from the Tools tab of WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 手動預先載入已經從管理員工具列或 WP Rocket 工具分頁啟用。

en: Automatic preload is launched after you add/update content on your website.
zh_TW: 自動預先載入會在你新增／更新你網站內容後啟用。

en: You can read our documentation to learn more about it: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded</a>
zh_TW: 你可以閱讀我們的說明文件來了解更多關於此功能： <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded</a>

en: Activate the sitemap preloading
zh_TW: 啟用網站地圖預先載入中

en: Activate sitemap preloading
zh_TW: 啟用網站地圖預先載入中

en: The sitemap preloading can be launched from the admin bar menu or the Tools tab of WP Rocket. It will also automatically run when the lifespan of the Clear Cache Lifespan option expires.
zh_TW: 預先載入網站地圖可以從管理員工具列或 WP Rocket 工具分頁啟用。它也會在清理快取時間選項過期後自動執行。

en: Sitemap preloading:
zh_TW: 網站地圖預先載入：

en: URL crawl interval:
zh_TW: 網址抓取間隔：

en: Interval between each URL crawl
zh_TW: 每個網址抓取時間間隔

en: You can use this option to change the interval between each URL crawl.
zh_TW: 你可以使用此選項來變更每個網址抓取時間間隔。

en: Depending on your server, it might be necessary to set a higher value to prevent any overload. Default is 500ms.
zh_TW: 根據你的伺服器，可能有必要設定一個更高的數值以防止任何過載。預設為 500ms。

en: XML sitemaps to use for preloading:
zh_TW: 使用預先載入的 XML 網站地圖：

en: Sitemap files to use for preloading
zh_TW: 使用預先載入的網站地圖檔案

en: The sitemap files to use for preloading the cache
zh_TW: 網站地圖檔案，用於預先載入快取

en: Enter the URL of the XML sitemap files (one per line).
zh_TW: 輸入 XML 網站地圖檔案網址（每行一個）。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Please provide the specific url(s) where we can see each issue. e.g. the gallery doesn't work on this page: example.com/gallery-page
zh_TW: 請提供特定的網址，讓我們可以看到每個問題。例如：相簿無法在此頁面運作：example.com/gallery-page

en: Please let us know how we will recognize the issue or can reproduce the issue. What is supposed to happen, and what is actually happening instead?
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道要如何看到這個問題，或者重現該問題。那些情況可能發生，或者發生了那些事情？

en: e.g. At the bottom of the post there are related posts which are supposed to have thumbnails, but no thumbnails are displaying.
zh_TW: 例如：文章下方的相關文章應該要有縮圖，但縮圖沒有正常顯示。

en: I've read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a>, and I agree to allow WP Rocket to automatically detect my WordPress version and list of enabled plugins when I submit this form.
zh_TW: 當我提交此表單前，我已經閱讀了<a href="%s" target="_blank">說明文件</a>，並且同意讓 WP Rocket 自動檢查我的 WordPress 版本和已經啟用的外掛列表。

en: Submit the ticket
zh_TW: 提交支援單

en: Beta Tester
zh_TW: Beta 測試員

en: Yes I do!
zh_TW: 是的，我願意！

en: Check it to participate in the WP Rocket Beta Program and get earlier access to new versions, thanks in advance.
zh_TW: 勾選參加 WP Rocket 測試資格並提前使用最新版本，感謝你的貢獻。

en: Clear the cache for the whole site.
zh_TW: 清除整個網站快取。

en: Preload cache
zh_TW: 預先載入快取

en: Allows you to request a bot crawl to preload the cache (homepage and its internal links) and/or to preload the cache using an XML sitemap.
zh_TW: 讓你可以請求一個機器人抓取預先載入快取（首頁和內部鏈結）以及／或預先載入使用一個 XML 網站地圖快取。

en: Purge OPcache
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache

en: Settings Exporter
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Settings Importer
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Please backup your settings before, use the "Download options" button above.
zh_TW: 請先備份你的設定，使用上方「下載設定」按鈕。

en: Update Rollback
zh_TW: 更新還原

en: Reinstall v%s
zh_TW: 重新安裝 v%s

en: Is the version %s causing you some issues? You can ask for a rollback and reinstall the last version you used before.
zh_TW: 在 %s 版發生問題嗎？你可以還原更新並重新安裝之前使用的最後一個版本。

en: This video gives some explanations about our two crawler robots. They generate several cache files in a few seconds.
zh_TW: 這段影片是有關我們兩個爬蟲機器人的說明。它們能在幾秒鐘內產生數個快取檔案。

en: CSS and JavaScript minification
zh_TW: CSS 和 JavaScript

en: This video gives some explanations about how to use the advanced processes of minification and concatenation of CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 這段影片是介紹如何使用進階功能來最小化及串聯 CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Preloading DNS queries
zh_TW: 預先載入 DNS 查詢

en: This video helps to easily understand the advanced option of "Preloading DNS queries" and the use of the filter <code>rocket_dns_prefetch</code>.
zh_TW: 這段影片幫助你更簡單地了解進階選項中「預先載入 DNS 查詢」功能及 <code>rocket_dns_prefetch</code> 過濾器使用。

en: How to use the White Label functionality?
zh_TW: 如何使用「白標」功能？

en: This video helps to set up a White Label version of WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 這段影片幫助你設定 WP Rocket 白標版本。

en: How to use the CDN functionality?
zh_TW: 如何使用 CDN 功能？

en: This video helps to understand what is the CDN functionality included since WP Rocket 2.1.
zh_TW: 這段影片幫助你了解什麼是 WP Rocket 2.1 版後加入的 CDN 功能。

en: How to use the CDN API?
zh_TW: 如何使用 CDN API

en: This video helps to set up the two functions <code>get_rocket_cdn_url()</code> and <code>rocket_cdn_url()</code>.
zh_TW: 這段影片幫助你設定兩個函式 <code>get_rocket_cdn_url()</code> 和 <code>rocket_cdn_url()</code>。

en: Varnish Caching Purge
zh_TW: 清除 Varnish 快取

en: Enable the Varnish caching auto-purge.
zh_TW: 啟用 Varnish 快取自動清除。

en: The Varnish cache will be purged each time WP Rocket cache needs to be cleared to avoid conflict.
zh_TW: 當 WP Rocket 快取需要清除時，Varnish 快取將同時被清除以避免衝突。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> If your server is using %sVarnish%s, you must activate this option.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>如果你的伺服器正在使用 %sVarnish%s，你必須啟用此選項。

en: Plugin Name:
zh_TW: 外掛名稱：

en: Plugin URI:
zh_TW: 外掛網址：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 內容說明：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author URI:
zh_TW: 作者網址：

en: Reset White Label values to default
zh_TW: 將白標重設為預設值

en: If you change anything, the tutorial + FAQ + Support tabs will be hidden.
zh_TW: 如果你變更任何內容，說明、常見問題和支援標籤將被隱藏。

en: <b>%s</b> can not be deactivated because of <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 無法啟用，因為 <code>%s</code>。

en: This constant is still defined in <code>wp-config.php</code> file and its value must be set to <code>false</code>.
zh_TW: 這個常數仍然定義於 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，且其值必須設為 <code>false</code>。

en: Maybe we do not have the writing permissions for <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 也許我們沒有權限寫入 <code>%s</code>。

en: Please give us permissions or resolve the problem yourself. Then retry deactivation.
zh_TW: 請給我們權限或由你自行解決問題。然後重試停用。

en: This file is not writable and we can not remove these directives.
zh_TW: 這個檔案無法寫入，且我們無法移除這個指令。

en: Maybe we do not have writing permissions for <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 也許我們沒有權限寫入 <code>%s</code>。

en: You can still force the deactivation by clicking here.
zh_TW: 你仍然可以點選這裡來強制停用。

en: <b>%s</b>: One or more extensions have been enabled or disabled, do not forget to clear the cache if necessary.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：一個或多個外掛已啟用或停用，如果必要時別忘了清除快取。

en: <b>%s</b>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：以下外掛與此外掛不相容，且可能造成意外結果：

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: <b>%s</b>: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. Please go to <a href="%s">Permalink</a> to configure it.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：為了使外掛能正常運作，自訂固定網址結構是必須的。請前往<a href="%s">固定網址</a>來進行設定。

en: <b>%s</b>: It seems we don't have <a href="%s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>wp-config.php</code> file or the value of the constant <code>WP_CACHE</code> is set to <code>false</code>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：看起來我們沒有 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案的<a href="%s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>，或者 <code>WP_CACHE</code> 常數值為 <code>false</code>

en: To fix this you have to set writing permissions for <code>wp-config.php</code> and then save the settings again.
zh_TW: 修復此問題你必須為 <code>wp-config.php</code> 設定寫入權限，然後再次儲存設定。

en: If the message persists, you have to put the following code in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file so that it works correctly. Click on the field and press Ctrl-A to select all.
zh_TW: 如果該訊息仍然存在，你必須在你的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案加入以下程式碼，讓它可以正常運作。點選欄位後按下 Ctrl-A 來全選。

en: If you had <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>%2$s</code> file, <b>%3$s</b> could do this automatically. This is not the case, here is the code you should add in your <code>%2$s</code> file for <b>%3$s</b> to work properly.
zh_TW: 如果你有 <code>%2$s</code> 檔案的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>，<b>%3$s</b> 可以自動進行。若不是如此，為了使 <b>%3$s</b> 能正常運作，你應該在你的 <code>%2$s</code> 檔案加入程式碼。

en: It seems that the <code>%s</code> file is not ours. Save the settings, we will automatically recreate the correct one. If it's still not working, please delete it and save again.
zh_TW: 看起來 <code>%s</code> 檔案不是我們的。儲存設定，我們將自動重新建立一個正確的。如果它仍然無法運作，請刪除然後再次儲存。

en: If you had <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>.htaccess</code> file, <b>%2$s</b> could do this automatically. This is not the case, so here are the rewrite rules you have to put in your <code>.htaccess</code> file for <b>%2$s</b> to work correctly. Click on the field and press Ctrl-A to select all.
zh_TW: 如果你有 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>，<b>%2$s</b> 可以自動進行。若不是如此，為了使 <b>%2$s</b> 能正常運作，你必須將重寫規則加入你的 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案。點選欄位後按下 Ctrl-A 來全選。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This message will popup again and its content may be updated when saving the options
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>這個訊息將再次跳出，當儲存選項時，內容可能更新。

en: Be careful, you don't have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <b>%3$s</b> domain configuration folder (<code>%2$s</code>). To make <b>%3$s</b> work properly, please CHMOD <code>755</code> or <code>775</code> or <code>777</code> this folder.<br/>When the problem is solved, thank you to save the %3$s options to generate the configuration file.
zh_TW: 請注意，你沒有 <b>%3$s</b> 網域設定資料夾（<code>%2$s</code>）的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>。為了使 <b>%3$s</b> 能正常運作，請將資料夾權限調整為 <code>755</code> 或 <code>775</code> 或 <code>777</code>。<br/>當問題解決後，儲存 %3$s 選項來產生設定檔。

en: Be careful, you don't have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <b>%3$s</b> cache folder (<code>%2$s</code>). For <b>%3$s</b> works properly, please CHMOD <code>755</code> or <code>775</code> or <code>777</code> this folder.
zh_TW: 請注意，你沒有 <b>%3$s</b> 快取資料夾（<code>%2$s</code>）的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>。為了使 <b>%3$s</b> 能正常運作，請將資料夾權限調整為 <code>755</code> 或 <code>775</code> 或 <code>777</code>。

en: Be careful, you don't have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <b>%3$s</b> minified cache folder (<code>%2$s</code>). To make <b>%3$s</b> work properly, please CHMOD <code>755</code> or <code>775</code> or <code>777</code> this folder.
zh_TW: 請注意，你沒有 <b>%3$s</b> 最小化快取資料夾（<code>%2$s</code>）的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">寫入權限</a>。為了使 <b>%3$s</b> 能正常運作，請將資料夾權限調整為 <code>755</code> 或 <code>775</code> 或 <code>777</code>。

en: Thank you. Your license has been successfully validated!
zh_TW: 謝謝你。你的註冊碼已驗證成功！

en: Key: <code>%s</code><br>Email: <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 金鑰：<code>%s</code><br>Email：<i>%s</i>

en: Activate Imagify
zh_TW: 啟用 Imagify

en: Install Imagify for Free
zh_TW: 免費安裝 Imagify

en: Speed up your website and boost your SEO by reducing image file sizes without loosing quality with Imagify.
zh_TW: 加速你的網站，並使用 Imagify 無損壓縮降低圖片檔案大小，提高你的搜尋引擎最佳化成效。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WP-Rocket.me or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。某些 WP-Rocket.me 檔案或伺服器設定發生錯誤。如果你持續遭遇問題，請嘗試<a href="%s">支援論壇</a>。

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: Clear this post
zh_TW: 清除這篇文章

en: Purge this URL
zh_TW: 清除這個網址

en: Clear CloudFlare cache
zh_TW: 清理 CloudFlare 快取

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: %s clear
zh_TW: %s 清除

en: Last step before enjoying the high performances of our plugin, please <a href="%s">Enter you API key</a> here.
zh_TW: 在開始享受我們高效能的外掛前，請在這裡<a href="%s">輸入你的 API 金鑰</a>。

en: Your license is not valid.
zh_TW: 你的註冊碼無效。

en: You cannot add more websites. Upgrade your account.
zh_TW: 你無法新增更多網站。升級你的帳戶。

en: This website is not allowed.
zh_TW: 這個網站是不允許的。

en: This license key is not accepted.
zh_TW: 這個註冊金鑰不被接受。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The best WordPress performance plugin.
zh_TW: 最棒的 WordPress 效能外掛。
